Rhymes & Waves : Lilting Sentiments Bundle #2

Rhymes & Waves : Lilting Sentiments Bundle #2

Regular price
Added to Cart! View Cart or Continue Shopping.

Jamal "Beatnerd" Gainey and Lisa Roberts aka "LyricalLisa" present you with 'Lilting Sentiments'. It's a fusion of lofi, jazz and hiphop vibes. Beatnerd and LyricalLisa serinade each other musically, creating a vintage love story. We hope you enjoy it.


Bundle #2 Includes:
-Lilting Sentiments 12" Vinyl


Side A
1. Just A Soul Girl
2. Last Night
3. That Old Feeling
4. Lilting Sentiments
5. Day By Day
6. Breathing
7. Long Strolls
8. I See You

Side B
9. Sunrise With Him
10. For You
11. The Vow
12. It Feels Like
13. Loving Her pt1
14. Loving Him
15. Dinner At 6
16. Just We
17. Nightcap

Digital download included with purchase.

[Note: Upon purchase you will receive an e-mail with a link to download the audio files. The files will be contained within a ZIP folder which cannot be downloaded on most mobile devices. The files should be downloaded using a computer.]