MWF : Selling Grit 12"

MWF : Selling Grit 12"

Current Production Turnaround: 4+ Weeks

This is an estimate. We do not guarantee delivery dates through our standard ordering process. If you have a specific date you need it by please leave a note with your order and we will reach out. Rush fees vary depending on the size of your order and the requested date. We also broadcast our vinyl production timelines on Twitter: #OnTheLathe

Regular price
Added to Cart! View Cart or Continue Shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Selling Grit
2. The Country Tormentor
3. Viva Las Vegas
4. The Early Bird Gets Other Early Birds
5. Big Guitar Cherry

Side B
1. The Spaniel
2. Nobody Knows
3. Groovy Home Movie
4. Ghost at the Dragstrip
5. Blowjob in a Gas Station
6. Walking in the Garden