Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : The Revival 12"

Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : The Revival 12"

Custom Made by INTHECLOUDS

Custom-made products are produced one at a time, with very close attention to detail. This process takes time and varies by product. Because of this, our timelines are estimates. If you have a specific date you need something by please add a note on your order and we will reach out — rush fees vary depending on the size of your order and the requested date. We also broadcast our vinyl production timelines on Twitter with #OnTheLathe
Regular price
Added to Cart! View Cart or Continue Shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Never Jump First
2. Revival
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Here Now
5. Ships
6. Shadow of the Sun

Side B
1. Heartlessly Ever After
2. The Faster You Go
3. Halos
4. Adele
5. Get It Right for Once