Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : Homeward 12"

Ben Labat & the Happy Devil : Homeward 12"

Custom Made by INTHECLOUDS

Custom-made products are produced one at a time, with very close attention to detail. This process takes time and varies by product. Because of this, our timelines are estimates. If you have a specific date you need something by please add a note on your order and we will reach out — rush fees vary depending on the size of your order and the requested date. We also broadcast our vinyl production timelines on Twitter with #OnTheLathe
Regular price
Added to Cart! View Cart or Continue Shopping.

Track Listing

Side A
1. The Wilderness
2. Set It On Fire
3. The Last Place On Earth
4. Homeward
5. Darkness

Side B
1. Nothing But The Past To Lose
2. Gold
3. No One To Keep The Change
4. Youngblood
5. Reset Button